Food

January 28, 2011 § 1 Comment

With these fabulous gifts I have received I have been busy cooking and exploring many new flavors. YUMMMMY

Yes, the food is all in the white to brown range of colors. Not much else available right now. What you do find goes bad very quickly. Lessons learned.

This weekend I am going to try my hand at preserving some lemons for future Moroccon cooking. Maybe also lemon curd.

For those of you that do not know me well, or at least know me in the kitchen, I do a lot of experimental cooking. I rarely make the same dish twice, I rarely write any thing down that I have made and hate cleaning up after myself in the kitchen. I really think Macedonia should have kitchen elves.

 

 

§ One Response to Food

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Food at Fox Tales From Macedonia Blog.

meta